

## ENVIPCO HOLDING N.V.

## **Rotation Schedule**

Executive Directors		
Name	Term	
Simon Bolton (CEO)	Close of the annual meeting to be held in 2024	
Maurice Bouri	Close of the annual meeting to be held in 2025	

Non-Executive Directors		
Name	Term	Independence
Gregory Garvey (Chairman)	Close of the annual meeting to be held in 2024	Not independent
Anne Jorun Aas	Close of the annual meeting to be held in 2024	Independent
Ann Cormack	Close of the annual meeting to be held in 2025	Independent
Christian Crepet	Close of the annual meeting to be held in 2024	Independent
Erik Thorsen	Close of the annual meeting to be held in 2025	Not independent